Trustees and member clubs

as of March 16, 2019

Club Name Trustee Name Trustee Email
Alderbrook Jean Fields fieldsgaryjean@gmail.com
  Rohonda Westover rhondaatalderbrook@gmail.com
Bellevue Womens's Golf Club Nancy Daly NancyDaly80@gmail.com
  Priscilla Hickey pkhnthsh@msn.com
Camaloch Rita Wilson ritwil@comcast.net
  Karla Frey kkfrey@frontier.com
Capitol City Birthe Martin h2ofitrx@gtmail.com
Cedarcrest Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
  Judy Wolinski judywol_98012@yahoo.com
Cedars at Dungeness Wanda Synnestvedt wandasynn@gmail.com
Columbia Super Range Gail Jeffery buddiejeff@gmail.com
  Stephany Watson saw326@me.com
Ellensburg Golf & Country Club Beth Habib thutmose@live.com
  Sandy Walker sandyw@elltel.net
Foster Women's Golf Club Chris Olsen olsenc@comcast.net
Gallery Women's Golf Club  Rosemary Kunow RB_Kunow@yahoo.com
  Maria Crowell mcgolfs@yahoo.com
Harbour Pointe Jacquie Miller jacquie.miller7@gmail.com
  Julie Zadeh juliezadeh@gmail.com
Hawks Prairie Sandy Luze luzemember@comcast.net
  Marilyn Olson marilyn-olson@comcast.net
Hi-Cedars Ladies Club Gerene Lombardini par68@aol.com
Jackson Jills Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
  Jan Williams jandarw@msn.com
Jefferson Park Pauline Wilder jpwilder@comcast.net
Lake Padden Twilight Kathy Hutchinson kathyhutch4@gmail.com
Lake Padden Womens Wendy Galasso galwen53@gmail.com
Leavenworth Ladies Golf Assoc. Karen Madison 1putt4bird@gmail.com
Lynnwood Kathy Christoffersen humgbrd@aol.com
  Ellen Dimbat thedimbats@hotmail.com
Madrona Links Patty McGallian pmcgallian@hotmail.com
  Tracy Doyle emailtraceydoyle@gmail.com 
Maplewood Barb Swenson jbswens@gmail.com
  Melissa Ledbetter melandemma@msn,com
Mt Si Ladies Club Pat Decker pldissy@gmail.com
  Jennifer Adach-Mineo jennifer.adach@gmail.com
North Bellingham Kris Abbott kris@joeabbott.info
Oakbrook 18 Hole Ladies Pam Burns jacklburns@earthlink.net
Olympic View Women's Golf Club Sue Shepherd par4@me.com
Judith Murdock judithmurdock@comcast.net
Port Gardner Ladies Golf Club Lida Tong lida.tong@frontier.com
  Ella Larrick fishlakewa@hotmail.com
Port Ludlow Lucinda Thompson lucindat2003@yahoo.com
Riverbend Ladies Golf Assoc. Vicki Hutsko vhutsko@comcast.net
Snoqualmie Falls Vicky Kunold                   kunoldkrew@comast.net  
  Lin Skwarski skwarski@omcast.net
Sun Country Ladies Golf Club Mary Owen mowen1223@gmail.com
  Sue Vertrees sue.vertrees@gmail.com
Suntides Elise Pearson elsiemaepearson@gmail.com
  Claudette Haubner claudettehaubner@hotmail.com
The Home Course Sue Caulkins antiglinda@comcast.net
  Teresa Hansen teresa.hansen@comcast.net
Three Lakes Ladies Jennifer Fullwiler jfullwiler@yahoo.com
Wayne Ladies Golf Club Joan Miller millerje@frontier.com
West Seattle Joan Rosenstock 1callahan@comcast.net
Wilderness Weekend Women's Golf Laurie Rodrigues laurie.rodrigues@gmail.com
  Radie Haytack radie4golf@gmail.com
Willows Run Randi Aki benrandiaki@aol.com
  Patricia Hughes patriciavhughes@msn.com